The Sites settings page holds the most important information about each website that you have associated with the WP Reset plugin. On this page, you can see the status of each website, block each one from having access to the plugin, view the current version and license keys. You can also see when the site was added to the system, and the last time that particular site pinged the licensing server.
If you have more than just one site added to the system, you will be able to quickly search your websites.
By blocking the site from using a license, that particular license key will be immediately returned to the available pool of licenses (meaning, you can assign another site to it). The website will be deactivated next time it checks the license (ping).
To block the site:
- Click on the red Block button
- Confirm the action by clicking the blue “Block Site” button
Shows the current status of a site. A site can be active or Blocked.
Shows the name of the website as well as its URL.
WP & Plugin ver
Shows the version of WordPress and WP Reset PRO plugin for each site. By checking this information, you can always know if you have the latest versions.
Displays the license key being used by that particular sites. Next to the key, you will find the “Manage Licenses” button that will open the License settings page.
Added / Last Ping
Shows the date when the site was added to the system Also, here you can see when was the last time that particular site contacted the licensing server which tells you if the site is active or not. Hover over the underlined timestamp to view more details.